Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Year Intention Setting From The Womb

January 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm GMT

£44
intention setting from the womb workshop

The workshop is on January 7th, 8am New York / 1pm London / 2pm Paris /  8pm Thailand.

Get clear about your intentions for 2023 and work with the power of your Womb to create a year that’s aligned with what you truly want.

This is an experiential workshop, in which you’ll be doing dynamic practices, guided by Melanie, to:

  • Connect with the consciousness of your womb
  • Reflect on what worked well in 2022
  • Tune into what you truly want to experience/create/be/do, in 2023
  • Plant seeds of intention in your womb
  • Connect your womb with your heart and head to bring yourself into embodied alignment

You’ll then receive guidance on how to work with any fears that arise in response to your intentions as they grow. An essential part of creating our lives is being able to effectively work with fears, quickly and clearly.

We’ll end with an integration & grounding practice.

Please bring some paper and coloured pens / pencils & a notebook / journal for this creative, connective and dynamic workshop. There will be a combination of practices, taking your own notes, and journaling prompts – all to gain maximum clarity and direction.

You will be required to have your video on throughout, and there will be space for your questions.

BOOKING DETAILS

The workshop is 44 GBP per person and is run online via Zoom.

For those that want to attend but can’t make the time, or for those that do attend but want to re-watch, there’ll be a recording available, valid to watch for a period of 3 days after the workshop. The link will be sent out on the 8th January. This is available only to those that book in for the workshop beforehand. (Late bookings will not be permitted).

Booking closes 48 hours before the workshop starts.

BOOK NOW >

Details

Date:
January 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm GMT
Cost:
£44

Venue

Online

Organiser

Melanie Swan
Email:
melanie@thesacredwomb.com
View Organiser Website