Loading Events

« All Events

Unifying The Divine Masculine & Divine Feminine Training

November 9 @ 11:00 am November 23 @ 5:00 pm GMT

£425 3 x live online training workshops & a 13 day online experiential journey.
Divine Masculine & Divine Feminine Training

NOVEMBER 9th, 16th, 23rd.

Workshop time: 6am-12noon New York, 11-5pm London, 12noon-6pm Berlin, 7pm-1am Perth. 
Convert to your timezone >

This training module will enable you to help your clients to identify their symptoms of the split in the masculine and feminine, restore their true essence and Unify the two aspects.

OUTCOMES

  • Understand the split and common presentations of individually and collectively.
  • Direct attunement to this body of work.
  • Working with The Soul’s Journey (past/parallel lives) and generational imprints
  • Identifying and working with the distorted vs true essence of each.
  • Contra-indications and client preparation
  • Working with obstacles to the process
  • Unification of both aspects over time.

Woven into the training where relevant will be case studies, therapist self-care, skills development, demonstrations, practice dyads and debriefs.

You will receive a training handbook by email a week before the first workshop.

Please bring your favourite creative materials to the training; plain paper, coloured pens / pastels, play dough or air drying clay.


ONLINE 13 DAY EXPERIENTIAL JOURNEY

November 10th – 22nd: Consisting of guided practices every 2 or 3 days (depending on the practice) for you to experience the restoration of your own true masculine and feminine. 

Hosted in our private facebook group. Practices are 10-20 minutes each. You can access the practices at any time.

STUDY GROUP

Saturday 11th January, 11am-1pm London.

HOURS

Live Learning: 15 hours
13 Day Journey: 4 hours
Study Group: 2 hours
Total course: 21 hours

GROUP SIZE

30 people max.


COURSE FEE: £425 

REGISTRATION CLOSES 1ST NOVEMBER

APPLY NOW

Online