Loading Events

« All Events

Womb Healing Training (LA & Aus)

February 1, 2025 @ 5:00 pm March 15, 2025 @ 11:00 pm LA (PST)

£950 6 x live online workshops + 2 x 13 day experiential journeys
Womb Healing Training

February 1st, 8th, 15th + March 1st, 8th, 15th.

Workshop time: 8am-2pm Bangkok, 9am-3pm Perth, 12noon-6pm Sydney, 2pm-8pm Aukland, 5pm-11pm Los Angeles.
Convert to your timezone >

Confidently support your clients to process womb-centered issues and restore a healthy, thriving womb-centre and menstrual cycle; emotionally, spiritually and physically.

OUTCOMES

  • Understand why the womb has been dissociated from, and the resulting pain (personally, emotionally, collectively) and what the antidote is.
  • Understand and work with the obstacles to connecting, across the Soul’s Journey.
  • Signs and symptoms of disconnection
  • Healing after abortion
  • Healing after pregnancy loss
  • Healing after hysterectomy
  • Infertility, and how to create a healthy pregnancy
  • Working with physical diagnoses
  • Clearing the womb
  • Connecting the womb in with the rest of the system
  • Understand how the menstrual cycle is seen collectively, and the true purpose of the whole cycle
  • Understand how trauma shows up in the menstrual cycle and how to use it as a compass for what healing work is needed
  • Understand the arc of womanhood, how the cycle changes in each stage of life (maiden, mother, wise-woman) and how to re-pattern rites of passage that were skimmed over
  • Contra-indications and client preparation
  • Working with the cycle to enhance alignment with the true self.

Woven into the training are case studies, therapist self-care, skills development, demonstrations, practice dyads and debriefs.

You’ll receive a Womb Healing Training Handbook via email a week before the first workshop.

Please bring your favourite creative materials to the training; plain paper, coloured pens / pastels, play dough or air drying clay. 


ONLINE EXPERIENTIAL JOURNEYS

JOURNEY 1 FEBRUARY 2nd-14th: Guided practices every 2 or 3 days (depending on the practice) for you to experience the connection to and healing of your own womb centre. 

JOURNEY 2 MARCH 2nd-14th: Guided practices every 2 or 3 days (depending on the practice) for you to experience the connection to and expression of the menstrual cycle. (Those in menopause will follow the same journey and adaptions will be given).  

Hosted in our private facebook group, daily practices are 10-20 minutes each. Practices can be accessed at any time.

STUDY GROUP

Saturday 26th April, 8am-10am Bangkok time.

HOURS

Live Learning: 30 hours
13 Day Journeys: 8 hours
Study Group: 2 hours
Total course: 40 hours

GROUP SIZE

30 people max.


COURSE FEE: £950 

REGISTRATION CLOSES 1ST FEBRUARY

Online