Loading Events

« All Events

Womb Healing Training (NY & Europe)

September 7 @ 11:00 am October 19 @ 5:00 pm BST, London

£950 6 x live online workshops + 2 x 13 day experiential journeys
Womb Healing Training

SEPTEMBER 7th, 14th, 21st, OCTOBER 5th, 12th, 19th.

Workshop time: 6am-12noon New York, 11-5pm London, 12noon-6pm Berlin, 6pm-12midnight Perth.
Convert to your timezone >

Confidently support your clients to process womb-centered issues and restore a healthy, thriving womb-centre and menstrual cycle; emotionally, spiritually and physically.

OUTCOMES

  • Understand why the womb has been dissociated from, and the resulting pain (personally, emotionally, collectively) and what the antidote is.
  • Understand and work with the obstacles to connecting, across the Soul’s Journey.
  • Signs and symptoms of disconnection
  • Healing after abortion
  • Healing after pregnancy loss
  • Healing after hysterectomy
  • Infertility, and how to create a healthy pregnancy
  • Working with physical diagnoses
  • Clearing the womb
  • Connecting the womb in with the rest of the system
  • Understand how the menstrual cycle is seen collectively, and the true purpose of the whole cycle
  • Understand how trauma shows up in the menstrual cycle and how to use it as a compass for what healing work is needed
  • Understand the arc of womanhood, how the cycle changes in each stage of life (maiden, mother, wise-woman) and how to re-pattern rites of passage that were skimmed over
  • Contra-indications and client preparation
  • Working with the cycle to enhance alignment with the true self.

Woven into the training are case studies, therapist self-care, skills development, demonstrations, practice dyads and debriefs.

You will receive a Womb Healing Training Handbook via email a week before the first workshop.

Please bring your favourite creative materials to the training; plain paper, coloured pens / pastels, play dough or air drying clay.


ONLINE EXPERIENTIAL JOURNEYS

JOURNEY 1 SEPTEMBER 8th-20th: Guided practices every 2 or 3 days (depending on the practice) for you to experience the connection to and healing of your own womb centre. 

JOURNEY 2 OCTOBER 6th-18th: Guided practices every 2 or 3 days (depending on the practice) for you to experience the connection to and expression of the menstrual cycle. (Those in menopause will follow the same journey and adaptions will be given).  

Hosted in our private facebook group, daily practices are 10-20 minutes each. You can access the practices at any time.

STUDY GROUP

30th November, 11am-1pm London.

HOURS

Live Learning: 30 hours
13 Day Journeys: 8 hours
Study Group: 2 hours
Total course: 40 hours

GROUP SIZE

30 people max.


COURSE FEE: £950

REGISTRATION CLOSES 1ST SEPTEMBER

APPLY NOW

Online