New Year Intention Setting From The Womb

Online

The workshop is on January 7th, 8am New York / 1pm London / 2pm Paris /  8pm Thailand. Get clear about your intentions for 2023 and work with the power of your Womb to create a year that's aligned with what you truly want. This is an experiential workshop, in which you'll be doing dynamic practices, guided by Melanie, to: Connect ... Read more

£44

Dark Moon Ceremony: Drinking From The Void

Online

THE DARK MOON CEREMONY IS ON 21st JANUARY at 1pm UK time. Rest is the absence of doing. It's being in the body, being in the moment, being without doing or thinking. Genuine rest rejuvenates us. The Dark Moon is a time of rest and silence for nature, and so as part of nature, we will be going into a ... Read more

£33

Womb Healing Ceremony

Online

Save the date! Details to be confirmed very soon. BOOK NOW >

£33